Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

January 2019
Chapel Friday Jan 18 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Jan 17 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Wednesday Jan 16 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Tuesday Jan 15 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Monday Jan 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 10
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 9 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Jan 8 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Monday Jan 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 4
Chapel Thursday Jan 3
Chapel Wednesday Jan 2
Chapel Wednesday Jan 2
December 2018
Chapel Monday Dec 31
Chapel Friday Dec 28
Chapel Thursday Dec 27
Chapel Wednesday Dec 26
Chapel Friday Dec 21
Chapel Thursday Dec 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 19
Chapel Tuesday Dec 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Dec 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 14 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Wednesday Dec 12 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Tuesday Dec 11 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Monday Dec 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 6
Chapel Wednesday Dec 5 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Dec 4 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Monday Dec 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
November 2018
Chapel Friday Nov 30 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Nov 29 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Wednesday Nov 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Nov 26 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Jan 21
Tuesday, Jan 22 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Wednesday, Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Jan 24 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Friday, Jan 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Jan 28 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Wednesday, Jan 30 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt