Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, December 2, 2013
Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Monday, November 25, 2013

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, November 22, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, November 18, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, November 15, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, November 11, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, November 8, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, November 7, 2013

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, November 4, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, November 1, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Pages