Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live audio and video streams are available beginning at about 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live audio stream. The audio stream may be available even if no video stream is available.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.

October 2015
Chapel Friday Oct 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 1
September 2015
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 30
Chapel Wednesday Sep 30
Chapel Tuesday Sep 29 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Sep 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 24 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 23
Chapel Tuesday Sep 22 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Sep 21
Chapel Friday Sep 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 17 Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 16
Chapel Tuesday Sep 15 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Sep 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 11
Chapel Thursday Sep 10 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Sep 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 8 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Friday Sep 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 3 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 2 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Sep 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
August 2015
Chapel Monday Aug 31 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday Aug 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Aug 27 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 26 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Summer Chapel Wednesday Aug 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
July 2015
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
June 2015
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Feb 9 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Feb 10 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Thursday, Feb 11 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Friday, Feb 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Feb 16 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Wednesday, Feb 17 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Thursday, Feb 18
Friday, Feb 19
Monday, Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Feb 23
Wednesday, Feb 24
Thursday, Feb 25 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Friday, Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Feb 29 Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling