Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Tuesday, August 30, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 418, vv. 1-4,

How Fair the Church of Christ Shall Stand

* Reading: John 13:34-35

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 418, vv. 5-7,

For God observes our thoughts…

* Blessing

* Postlude

Scripture: John 13:34-35 “A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another; as I have loved you, that you also love one another. By this all will know that you are My disciples, if you have love for one another."

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Other service participants: Pastor Luke Ulrich, Mt. Olive Lutheran Church, Mankato

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

March 2014
Chapel Friday Mar 14
Chapel Thursday Mar 13
Chapel Wednesday Mar 12
Chapel Tuesday Mar 11
Chapel Monday Mar 10
Chapel Friday Mar 7
Chapel Thursday Mar 6 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 5 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Mar 5 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Tuesday Mar 4 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Mar 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
February 2014
Chapel Friday Feb 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 27 Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Feb 24 Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Feb 21 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Thursday Feb 20
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 18 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Friday Feb 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 13 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Tuesday Feb 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 10
Chapel Friday Feb 7 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Feb 6
Chapel Wednesday Feb 5 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Tuesday Feb 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 3 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
January 2014
Chapel Friday Jan 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 30 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 29 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Jan 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 24 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Thursday Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Aug 31 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Thursday, Sep 1 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Friday, Sep 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad