Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center

Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center

Building

The S.C. Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center was completed in 1989. This building houses the art, music, and theater departments, a main theater, a black box theater, a photography darkroom, and the Anna John Silber Recital Hall. Activities, competitions, and performances by student and community groups constitute a major part of the yearly events calendar.

Sigurd K. Lee Theater

Bethany's 288-seat theater is large enough for a variety of shows and other functions, yet small enough to maintain a comfortable feel. You won't be too far from the action no matter where you sit.

Events at this location

Please note: There may be additional events at this location. Please see the event calendar for a full listing of events on and off campus.

Location Event Date
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Parent Orientation Saturday, August 22, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Viking Voyage Campus Orientation Sunday, August 23, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Stay Safe at Bethany Sunday, August 23, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater CIRP Freshman Student Survey Monday, August 24, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Student's Choice Service Project Monday, August 24, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 101 - Classroom Instrumentalists and Band Informational Meetings Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 101 - Classroom Choir Informational Meeting Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Informational Meeting Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center Pam Bidelman Paintings - Art Lecture Thursday, September 3, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Physics
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 19 2015 .
Friday, September 18, 2015, Saturday, September 19, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Physics
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 19 2015 .
Friday, September 18, 2015, Saturday, September 19, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Physics Friday, September 18, 2015, Saturday, September 19, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Physics Friday, September 18, 2015, Saturday, September 19, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Physics Sunday, September 20, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center Gary Wahl Photography - Art Lecture Thursday, October 1, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center Bethany Art & Media Arts Faculty Show Thursday, November 5, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Fall Play - Leveling Up Friday, November 6, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Fall Play - Leveling Up Saturday, November 7, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Fall Play - Leveling Up Sunday, November 8, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Fall Play - Leveling Up Friday, November 13, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Fall Play - Leveling Up Saturday, November 14, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater 2015 Red Eye Film Festival screening night - 10th Annual Monday, November 23, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center Fall Semester Student Art Show and Reception Thursday, December 3, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater The Divers 3rd annual Christmas Party Concert Friday, December 11, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center PLRAC/McKnight Artist Grantee Exhibition and Reception Sunday, January 17, 2016

Pages