Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

YFAC 100

Special

Events at this location

Please note: There may be additional events at this location. Please see the event calendar for a full listing of events on and off campus.

Location Event Date
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Parent Orientation Saturday, August 22, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Viking Voyage Campus Orientation Sunday, August 23, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Stay Safe at Bethany Sunday, August 23, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater CIRP Freshman Student Survey Monday, August 24, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Student's Choice Service Project Monday, August 24, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Informational Meeting Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Physics
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 19 2015 .
Friday, September 18, 2015, Saturday, September 19, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Physics
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 19 2015 .
Friday, September 18, 2015, Saturday, September 19, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Physics Friday, September 18, 2015, Saturday, September 19, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Physics Friday, September 18, 2015, Saturday, September 19, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Theatre Physics Sunday, September 20, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Fall Play - Leveling Up Friday, November 6, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Fall Play - Leveling Up Saturday, November 7, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Fall Play - Leveling Up Sunday, November 8, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Fall Play - Leveling Up Friday, November 13, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Fall Play - Leveling Up Saturday, November 14, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater 2015 Red Eye Film Festival screening night - 10th Annual Monday, November 23, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater The Divers 3rd annual Christmas Party Concert Friday, December 11, 2015
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Brigadoon, by the Bethany Choraliers Friday, January 29, 2016
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Brigadoon, by the Bethany Choraliers Saturday, January 30, 2016
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Brigadoon, by the Bethany Choraliers Sunday, January 31, 2016
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Brigadoon, by the Bethany Choraliers Friday, February 5, 2016
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Brigadoon, by the Bethany Choraliers Saturday, February 6, 2016