Home

Trinity Chapel

Trinity Chapel

TC

Building

Trinity Chapel was designed by Ronald W. Buelow of The Associated Architects. The chapel was planned to be an enduring symbol of the Christian foundation of the college. Christian imagery abounds in the chapel.

The interior and exterior brick and stone walls are banded in a pattern based upon the mathematical Fibonacci Series which leads up to a series of proportions appearing and reappearing in virtually all of God's creations – man, animal, plant, mineral, and even the cosmos. Symbols of the Trinity are evidenced in the three-sided spire and in the steel railing and girders that adorn the bridge to the balcony. Read more.

Events at this location

Please note: There may be additional events at this location. Please see the event calendar for a full listing of events on and off campus.

Location Event Date
Trinity Chapel August Jeske Voice Recital Monday, September 29, 2014
Trinity Chapel REBEL Ensemble for Baroque Music - in Concert Sunday, October 5, 2014
Trinity Chapel Scripture Storytelling - Daniel Dexter Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Trinity Chapel Reformation Choral Vespers Service Thursday, October 30, 2014
Trinity Chapel Ciompi Quartet - in concert Saturday, November 8, 2014
Trinity Chapel Fall Semester Honors Recital Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Concert
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 07 2014 .
Wednesday, December 3, 2014, Thursday, December 4, 2014, Friday, December 5, 2014, Saturday, December 6, 2014, Sunday, December 7, 2014
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Concert Wednesday, December 3, 2014, Thursday, December 4, 2014, Friday, December 5, 2014, Saturday, December 6, 2014, Sunday, December 7, 2014
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Concert Wednesday, December 3, 2014, Thursday, December 4, 2014, Friday, December 5, 2014, Saturday, December 6, 2014, Sunday, December 7, 2014
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Concert Wednesday, December 3, 2014, Thursday, December 4, 2014, Friday, December 5, 2014, Saturday, December 6, 2014, Sunday, December 7, 2014
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Concert Wednesday, December 3, 2014, Thursday, December 4, 2014, Friday, December 5, 2014, Saturday, December 6, 2014, Sunday, December 7, 2014
Trinity Chapel Instrumental Festival Concert Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Trinity Chapel Fall Commencement 2014 Friday, December 12, 2014
Trinity Chapel Faculty Piano Recital by Bethel Balge Sunday, January 25, 2015
Trinity Chapel Aallotar - in Concert Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Trinity Chapel New Music Recital Thursday, February 26, 2015
Trinity Chapel Commencement Vespers 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015

Employees in Trinity Chapel

There are 2 employees at this location. Click column headers to sort by name or office number.