Library Hours

Academic Year Library Hours

Day Open Close
Monday - Thursday 7:45am 11pm
Friday 7:45am 7pm
Saturday 10am 5pm
Sunday 1pm 11pm
Exceptions:
Midterms - extended hours 1 week before midterms
   Monday, October 3 - Thursday, October 6 - close at MIDNIGHT
   Friday, October 7 - close at 8pm
   Saturday, October 8 - open 10am-10pm
   Sunday, October 9 - open 1pm-MIDNIGHT
   Monday, October 10 - Tuesday, October 11 - close at MIDNIGHT
   Wednesday, October 12 - Friday, October 14 - close at 5pm
   Saturday, October 15 - CLOSED
   Sunday, October 16 - open 4pm-11pm (continue regular hours)
Thanksgiving
   Wednesday, November 23 - close at 5pm
   Thursday, November 24 - Saturday, November 26 - CLOSED
   Sunday, November 27 - open 4pm-11pm
Finals - extended hours 2 weeks before finals
   Monday, November 28 - Thursday, December 1 - close at MIDNIGHT
   Friday, December 2 - close at 8pm
   Saturday, December 3 - open 10am-10pm
   Sunday, December 4 - open 1pm-MIDNIGHT
   Monday, December 5 - Thursday, December 8 - close at MIDNIGHT
   Friday, December 9 - close at 8pm (Fall Commencement)
   Saturday, December 10 - open 10am-10pm
   Sunday, December 11 - open 1pm-MIDNIGHT
   Monday, December 12 - Tuesday, December 14 - close at MIDNIGHT
   Thursday, December 15 - close at 5pm
Christmas Break Hours
   Weekdays - close at 3pm
   Weekend - CLOSED
 
When class is not in session:
Monday-Friday - 7:45am-5pm
Saturday-Sunday - CLOSED

Summer Hours (begin Monday, May 15, 2017)

Day Open Close
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. 2 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed Closed

Exceptions:

Memorial Day Weekend
Independence Day Weekend