Library Hours

Academic Year Library Hours

Day Open Close
Monday - Thursday 7:45am 11pm
Friday 7:45am 5pm
Saturday 1pm 5pm
Sunday 1pm 11pm
 
Exceptions:
Labor Day Weekend - September 5-6 - CLOSED
Labor Day, Monday, September 7 - Open 4:30pm - 11pm
Week before Midterms
Monday - Thursday, October 5-8 - Close at 12am
Friday, October 9 - Close at 8pm
Saturday, October 10 - Open 1pm - 10pm
Sunday, October 11 - Open 1pm - 1am
Midterm Week
Monday - Tuesday, October 12-13 - Close at 12am
Wednesday - Friday, October 14-16 - Close at 5pm
Saturday, October 17 - CLOSED
Sunday, October 18 - Open 4pm - 11pm
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 25 - Close at 5pm
Thursday - Saturday, November 26-28 - CLOSED
Sunday, November 29 - Open 4pm - 11pm
Two Weeks before Finals
Monday - Thursday - Close at 12am
Fridays - Close at 8pm
Saturdays - Open 1pm - 10pm
Sundays - Open 1pm - 12am
Wednesday, December 16 - Close at 10pm

 

Summer Hours (Monday, May 18 - Friday, August 7)

Day Open Close
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. 2 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed Closed

Exceptions:

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25 - CLOSED
Friday, May 29 - Close at 2:30pm
Independence Day Week - Close at 2:30pm on July 2; CLOSED on July 3