Computer Science Department

There are 3 people in this department. This list is sorted alphabetically by last name. View full directory.

Scott Abbey

Information Technology Professional
Adjunct Faculty - Computer Science

Send message
Office: MH211

View full profile

Mark Meyer

Manager of Academic Computing
Adjunct Faculty - Education Methods
Adjunct Faculty - Computer Applications

Send message
Office: MH112

View full profile

John Sehloff

Director of Information Technology Services
Adjunct Faculty - Computer Apps/Software Apps

Send message
Office: MH214

View full profile