Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Chapel
Monday, April 15, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, April 12, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, April 8, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, April 5, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 4, 2013
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, March 25, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, March 22, 2013

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, March 18, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, March 7, 2013
Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka

Pages