Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, October 21, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, October 14, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, October 11, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, October 7, 2013
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, October 4, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, October 3, 2013

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, September 30, 2013
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, September 27, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 26, 2013

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, September 23, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Fall Festival Worship
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 20, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 19, 2013

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Pages