Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, September 23, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Fall Festival Worship
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 20, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 19, 2013

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, September 16, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 13, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, September 9, 2013
Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 6, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, August 30, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Pages