Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Friday, February 14, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, February 10, 2014

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, February 7, 2014
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, February 6, 2014

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, February 3, 2014
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, January 31, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, January 24, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, January 20, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, January 17, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke

Pages