Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

November 2015
Chapel Monday Nov 23 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Nov 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 19 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 18
Chapel Tuesday Nov 17
Chapel Monday Nov 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 12 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 11
Chapel Tuesday Nov 10 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Monday Nov 9 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Nov 6
Chapel Thursday Nov 5
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 3 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Nov 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
October 2015
Chapel Friday Oct 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Reformation Vespers Thursday Oct 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 29 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Wednesday Oct 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Oct 27 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Oct 26 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Friday Oct 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 22 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 21 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 20 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Oct 19 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Wednesday Oct 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 13 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Oct 12
Chapel Friday Oct 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 8
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 7 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Oct 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Oct 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Dec 14 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Thursday, Dec 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad