Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, December 1, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, November 24, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, November 21, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke, Choir director: Prof. Ann Frederickson
Chapel
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, November 17, 2014
Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, November 14, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, November 10, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, November 7, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, November 3, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, October 31, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux

Pages