Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel
Monday, October 27, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, October 24, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, October 23, 2014

Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, October 20, 2014
Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, October 17, 2014

Chapel
Thursday, October 16, 2014

Chapel
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, October 13, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, October 10, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Rev. Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, October 6, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, October 3, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Thursday, October 2, 2014

Evening Vespers
Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Chapel
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, September 29, 2014
Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux

Pages