Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Friday, April 25, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Easter Week Vespers
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, April 14, 2014
Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, April 11, 2014
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, April 7, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, April 4, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, March 31, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel
Friday, March 28, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, March 24, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux

Pages