Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

March 2012
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 27 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Mar 26 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Friday Mar 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 22 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 21 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Mar 21 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 20
Chapel Monday Mar 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 16 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Mar 15 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 14 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 13
Chapel Monday Mar 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
February 2012
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 29 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 24 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Thursday Feb 23
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 21 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Friday Feb 17 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Feb 16 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Feb 15 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 14 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 9 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Wednesday Feb 8 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Feb 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 6 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Thursday Feb 2 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Wednesday Feb 1 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
January 2012
Chapel Tuesday Jan 31 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Dec 14 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Thursday, Dec 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad