Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live audio and video streams are available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Friday, May 6, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Launch audio stream or start the video stream below if available:

Chapel

Preacher: Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

October 2011
Chapel Friday Oct 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 6 Rev. Dr. William Kessel
Chapel Wednesday Oct 5 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Oct 4
Chapel Monday Oct 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2011
Chapel Friday Sep 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 29 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Sep 28 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Sep 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 22 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Sep 21 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Sep 19
Fall Festival Worship Service Sunday Sep 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 15
Chapel Wednesday Sep 14 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Sep 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Sep 12 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Friday Sep 9 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Wednesday Sep 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 6 Rev. Dr. William Kessel
Chapel Friday Sep 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 1 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
August 2011
Chapel Wednesday Aug 31 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Aug 30 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Aug 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Aug 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Aug 25 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Aug 24 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Aug 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
July 2011
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 13 Rev. Dan Basel
June 2011
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 8 Rev. Dan Basel
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
May 2011
Summer Chapel Wednesday May 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, May 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, May 10 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, May 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, May 12 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary