Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Tuesday, August 30, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 418, vv. 1-4,

How Fair the Church of Christ Shall Stand

* Reading: John 13:34-35

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 418, vv. 5-7,

For God observes our thoughts…

* Blessing

* Postlude

Scripture: John 13:34-35 “A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another; as I have loved you, that you also love one another. By this all will know that you are My disciples, if you have love for one another."

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Other service participants: Pastor Luke Ulrich, Mt. Olive Lutheran Church, Mankato

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

November 2011
Chapel Wednesday Nov 2 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 1 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
October 2011
Chapel Monday Oct 31 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday Oct 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 19 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Oct 18
Chapel Monday Oct 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 13 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Oct 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 11 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Oct 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 6 Rev. Dr. William Kessel
Chapel Wednesday Oct 5 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Oct 4
Chapel Monday Oct 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2011
Chapel Friday Sep 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 29 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Sep 28 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Sep 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 22 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Sep 21 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Sep 19
Fall Festival Worship Service Sunday Sep 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 15
Chapel Wednesday Sep 14 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Sep 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Sep 12 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Friday Sep 9 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Wednesday Sep 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 6 Rev. Dr. William Kessel
Chapel Friday Sep 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 1 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
August 2011
Chapel Wednesday Aug 31 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Aug 30 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Aug 31 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Thursday, Sep 1 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Friday, Sep 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad