Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Thursday, November 3, 2011

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, October 31, 2011
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, October 28, 2011
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, October 27, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Monday, October 17, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, October 14, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel
Thursday, October 13, 2011
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, October 10, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, October 7, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Elizabeth Urtel
Chapel
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Rev. Dr. William Kessel
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, October 3, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 30, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 29, 2011
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Monday, September 26, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, September 23, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka

Pages