Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, February 6, 2012
Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel
Thursday, February 2, 2012
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, January 30, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel
Friday, January 27, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, January 26, 2012
Rev. Dan Basel
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, January 23, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, January 20, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, January 19, 2012
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, January 16, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel
Friday, January 13, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, January 9, 2012

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, December 9, 2011
Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, December 8, 2011
Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke

Pages