Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Sunday Morning Matins
Sunday, October 14, 2012
Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, October 12, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, October 8, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, October 5, 2012
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, October 4, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, October 1, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 28, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, September 28, 2012

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 27, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, September 24, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Fall Festival Matins Service
Sunday, September 23, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 21, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 20, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Pages