Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Fall Festival Worship Service
Sunday, September 18, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, September 16, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, September 15, 2011

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, September 12, 2011
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 9, 2011
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 6, 2011
Rev. Dr. William Kessel
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Friday, September 2, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 1, 2011
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, August 31, 2011
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, August 30, 2011
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, August 29, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, August 26, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Chapel
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Rev. Dan Basel
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 8, 2011
Rev. Dan Basel
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann

Pages