Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Friday, September 23, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, September 19, 2011

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Fall Festival Worship Service
Sunday, September 18, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, September 16, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, September 15, 2011

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, September 12, 2011
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 9, 2011
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 6, 2011
Rev. Dr. William Kessel
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Friday, September 2, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 1, 2011
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, August 31, 2011
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, August 30, 2011
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, August 29, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, August 26, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Chapel
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Pages