Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, January 16, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, January 12, 2015
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Rev. Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, December 15, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, December 12, 2014
Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Rev. Dan Basel
Advent Vespers
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, December 8, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, December 5, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, December 1, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, November 24, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux

Pages