Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, September 22, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Fall Festival
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, September 19, 2014

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, September 15, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 12, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, September 8, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 5, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, August 29, 2014
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux

Pages