Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

October 2012
Chapel Monday Oct 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 5 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Oct 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 3
Chapel Tuesday Oct 2
Chapel Monday Oct 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2012
Chapel Friday Sep 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Sep 28
Chapel Thursday Sep 27 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 26 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Sep 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 25 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Sep 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Fall Festival Matins Service Sunday Sep 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 20 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 19
Chapel Tuesday Sep 18 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Sep 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 13
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 11
Chapel Monday Sep 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 5 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Sep 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
August 2012
Chapel Friday Aug 31 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Aug 30 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Aug 29 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Aug 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Aug 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Aug 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Aug 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Aug 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
July 2012
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages