Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Rev. Dr. William Kessel
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, April 2, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, March 30, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel
Thursday, March 29, 2012

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel
Monday, March 26, 2012
Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, March 23, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, March 19, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, March 16, 2012
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, March 12, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka

Pages