Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Rev. Dan Basel
Organist: John Baumann
Commencement Vespers
Thursday, May 10, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, May 10, 2012
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Monday, May 7, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, May 4, 2012
Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Chapel
Thursday, May 3, 2012
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, April 30, 2012
Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, April 27, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke

Pages