Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live audio and video streams are available beginning at about 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live audio stream. The audio stream may be available even if no video stream is available.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

February 2013
Chapel Monday Feb 11
Chapel Friday Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 7 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 5 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 4 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Feb 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
January 2013
Chapel Thursday Jan 31 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Jan 30 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Jan 29 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Jan 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 24 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 23 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Jan 22 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Jan 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 18 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 16
Chapel Tuesday Jan 15 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Jan 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
December 2012
Chapel Thursday Dec 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 19 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Dec 18 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Dec 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 14 Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Chapel Thursday Dec 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 12 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Dec 11 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Dec 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 6 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Dec 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Dec 4 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Dec 3 Dr. Doyle Holbird
November 2012
Chapel Friday Nov 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages