Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Friday, April 20, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Chapel
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, April 16, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Elizabeth Urtel
Chapel
Friday, April 13, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Rev. Dr. William Kessel
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, April 2, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, March 30, 2012
Chapel
Thursday, March 29, 2012

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Chapel
Monday, March 26, 2012
Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, March 23, 2012
Chapel
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, March 19, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, March 16, 2012
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, March 15, 2012

Pages