Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Thursday, December 6, 2012
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, December 3, 2012
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, November 30, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, November 29, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Advent Vespers
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel
Monday, November 26, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, November 19, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, November 16, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, November 15, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, November 12, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, November 9, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, November 8, 2012

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Monday, November 5, 2012
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, November 2, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Pages