Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live audio and video streams are available beginning at about 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live audio stream. The audio stream may be available even if no video stream is available.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.

March 2013
Chapel Monday Mar 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
February 2013
Chapel Thursday Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 27 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 26 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 20 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Feb 19 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Feb 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 14 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 13 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Feb 12 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Monday Feb 11
Chapel Friday Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 7 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 5 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 4 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Feb 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
January 2013
Chapel Thursday Jan 31 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Jan 30 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Jan 29 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Jan 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 24 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 23 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Jan 22 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Jan 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 18 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 16
Chapel Tuesday Jan 15 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Jan 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
December 2012
Chapel Thursday Dec 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Tuesday, Feb 16 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Wednesday, Feb 17 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Thursday, Feb 18
Friday, Feb 19
Monday, Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Feb 23
Wednesday, Feb 24
Thursday, Feb 25 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Friday, Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Feb 29 Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling