Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live audio and video streams are available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Friday, May 6, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Launch audio stream or start the video stream below if available:

Chapel

* Prelude

 * Welcome and Invocation

 * Opening Hymn, 42, God We Praise You

 * Devotion based on Colossians 3:1-4

* Prayer

* Closing Hymn: This Is the Threefold Truth  (vv. 1, 4 & 5)

* Blessing

 * Postlude

Scripture: Colossians 3:1-4 Since, then, you have been raised with Christ, set your hearts on things above, where Christ is seated at the right hand of God. Set your minds on things above, not on earthly things. For you died, and your life is now hidden with Christ in God. When Christ, who is your life, appears, then you also will appear with him in glory.

Preacher: Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

October 2013
Chapel Wednesday Oct 23 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Oct 22 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Monday Oct 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 16 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Oct 15
Chapel Monday Oct 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 10 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Oct 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 8 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Oct 7 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Oct 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 3
Chapel Wednesday Oct 2 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Tuesday Oct 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2013
Chapel Monday Sep 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday Sep 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 26
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 25 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 24
Chapel Monday Sep 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Fall Festival Worship Sunday Sep 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 19
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 18
Chapel Wednesday Sep 18
Chapel Tuesday Sep 17 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Sep 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 12 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 11 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Wednesday Sep 11 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Sep 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Sep 9 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Friday Sep 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 4 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Sep 3 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
August 2013
Chapel Friday Aug 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, May 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, May 10 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, May 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, May 12 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary