Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live audio and video streams are available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Friday, April 29, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Launch audio stream or start the video stream below if available:

Chapel


 THE BAPTISM OF KYLIA RAE IRWIN

 * Prelude

 * The Nature, Blessings & Power of Baptism

 * Hymn, 246, vv. 1-3, God’s Own Child

 * The Lesson: Acts 2:38-39

* Devotion

 * The Lord’s Prayer

 * The Sign of the Cross, Examination & Baptism

 * The Creed

 * The Prayer of Thanks

 * The Baptismal Blessing

 * The Hymn, 246, vv. 4 & 5, Death, you cannot…

  * The Blessing

 * Postlude

Scripture: Acts 2:38-39 Then Peter said to them, “Repent, and let every one of you be baptized in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins; and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. For the promise is to you and to your children, and to all who are afar off, as many as the Lord our God will call.”

Preacher: Chaplain Don Moldstad

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

October 2013
Chapel Friday Oct 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 10 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Oct 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 8 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Oct 7 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Oct 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 3
Chapel Wednesday Oct 2 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Tuesday Oct 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2013
Chapel Monday Sep 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday Sep 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 26
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 25 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 24
Chapel Monday Sep 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Fall Festival Worship Sunday Sep 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 19
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 18
Chapel Wednesday Sep 18
Chapel Tuesday Sep 17 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Sep 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 12 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 11 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Wednesday Sep 11 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Sep 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Sep 9 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Friday Sep 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 4 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Sep 3 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
August 2013
Chapel Friday Aug 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Aug 29 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Aug 28 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Aug 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Aug 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
July 2013
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages