Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

February 2014
Chapel Thursday Feb 20
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 18 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Friday Feb 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 13 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Tuesday Feb 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 10
Chapel Friday Feb 7 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Feb 6
Chapel Wednesday Feb 5 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Tuesday Feb 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 3 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
January 2014
Chapel Friday Jan 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 30 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 29 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Jan 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 24 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Thursday Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 22 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Jan 21 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Monday Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 16 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Jan 15 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Tuesday Jan 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Jan 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
December 2013
Chapel Thursday Dec 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 18
Chapel Wednesday Dec 18 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Dec 17 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Dec 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 13 Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Chapel Thursday Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 11
Chapel Wednesday Dec 11 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor

Pages