Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

January 2014
Chapel Tuesday Jan 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Jan 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
December 2013
Chapel Thursday Dec 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 18
Chapel Wednesday Dec 18 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Dec 17 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Dec 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 13 Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Chapel Thursday Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 11
Chapel Wednesday Dec 11 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Chapel Tuesday Dec 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Dec 9 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Dec 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 5
Chapel Wednesday Dec 4 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Dec 3
Chapel Monday Dec 2 Prof. Phil Lepak
November 2013
Chapel Wednesday Nov 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 26
Chapel Monday Nov 25
Chapel Friday Nov 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 21 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 20
Chapel Wednesday Nov 20 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 19 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Nov 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 14 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 13 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Nov 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Nov 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 7
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 6
Chapel Wednesday Nov 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 5 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Nov 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages