Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2014
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 30
Chapel Wednesday Apr 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 29
Chapel Monday Apr 28 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Friday Apr 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 24 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Easter Week Vespers Wednesday Apr 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 23 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Apr 16 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Chapel Tuesday Apr 15 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Apr 14 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Apr 11 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Thursday Apr 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Apr 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 9 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Apr 8 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Apr 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 4 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Thursday Apr 3 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Apr 2 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Wednesday Apr 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 1
March 2014
Chapel Monday Mar 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 27 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 26 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Wednesday Mar 26 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Mar 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Mar 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 21 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Thursday Mar 20 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 18 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Mar 17 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Mar 14
Chapel Thursday Mar 13
Chapel Wednesday Mar 12
Chapel Tuesday Mar 11
Chapel Monday Mar 10

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Dec 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Dec 6
Wednesday, Dec 7 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Thursday, Dec 8 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Friday, Dec 9 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Monday, Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Dec 14 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Thursday, Dec 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad