Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Friday, December 9, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 197, vv. 1 & 2, My Hope Is Built

* Reading: I Peter 3:15 NIV

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 197, vv. 3 & 4, His oath, His covenant…

* Blessing

 * Postlude

Scripture: I Peter 3:15 NIV In your hearts set apart Christ as Lord. Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have. But do this with gentleness and respect.

Preacher: Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

November 2014
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 12 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Chapel Tuesday Nov 11
Chapel Monday Nov 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 6 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 5 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 4 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Nov 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
October 2014
Chapel Friday Oct 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 30 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Chapel Wednesday Oct 29 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Oct 28 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Oct 27 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Friday Oct 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 23
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 22 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Oct 21 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Oct 20 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Oct 17
Chapel Thursday Oct 16
Chapel Wednesday Oct 15 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Tuesday Oct 14 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Oct 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 9 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 8 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Oct 7 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Chapel Monday Oct 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 2
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 1
Chapel Wednesday Oct 1 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
September 2014
Chapel Tuesday Sep 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Sep 29 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Sep 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 25 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Dec 14 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Thursday, Dec 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad