Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Tuesday, August 30, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 418, vv. 1-4,

How Fair the Church of Christ Shall Stand

* Reading: John 13:34-35

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 418, vv. 5-7,

For God observes our thoughts…

* Blessing

* Postlude

Scripture: John 13:34-35 “A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another; as I have loved you, that you also love one another. By this all will know that you are My disciples, if you have love for one another."

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Other service participants: Pastor Luke Ulrich, Mt. Olive Lutheran Church, Mankato

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2016
Chapel Wednesday Apr 6 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Apr 5
Chapel Monday Apr 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
March 2016
Chapel Thursday Mar 31 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers Wednesday Mar 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 30 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 22
Chapel Monday Mar 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 18 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday Mar 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 16 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Mar 15 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Mar 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 2 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 2 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Mar 1 Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
February 2016
Chapel Monday Feb 29 Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 25 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 24
Chapel Tuesday Feb 23
Chapel Monday Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 18
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 17 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 16 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday Feb 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 11 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 10 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Feb 9 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Aug 31 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Thursday, Sep 1 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Friday, Sep 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad