Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live audio and video streams are available beginning at about 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live audio stream. The audio stream may be available even if no video stream is available.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.

January 2014
Chapel Friday Jan 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 30 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 29 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Jan 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 24 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Thursday Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 22 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Jan 21 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Monday Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 16 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Jan 15 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Tuesday Jan 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Jan 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
December 2013
Chapel Thursday Dec 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 18
Chapel Wednesday Dec 18 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Dec 17 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Dec 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 13 Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Chapel Thursday Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 11
Chapel Wednesday Dec 11 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Chapel Tuesday Dec 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Dec 9 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Dec 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 5
Chapel Wednesday Dec 4 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Dec 3
Chapel Monday Dec 2 Prof. Phil Lepak
November 2013
Chapel Wednesday Nov 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 26
Chapel Monday Nov 25
Chapel Friday Nov 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 21 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 20
Chapel Wednesday Nov 20 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 19 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Tuesday, Feb 16 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Wednesday, Feb 17 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Thursday, Feb 18
Friday, Feb 19
Monday, Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Feb 23
Wednesday, Feb 24
Thursday, Feb 25 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Friday, Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Feb 29 Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling