Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Monday, September 15, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 12, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Chaplain Don Moldstad
Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, September 8, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, September 5, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Chaplain Don Moldstad
Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, August 29, 2014
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Chaplain Don Moldstad
Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Joni Bode
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Chapel
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux

Pages