Home

Admissions Events

There are currently 35 scheduled events in this category. Please see the events page to view these and other events on a calendar.
College Fair Wednesday, Oct 1
High School Visit Wednesday, Oct 1
High School Visit Wednesday, Oct 1
High School Visit Thursday, Oct 2
High School Visit Friday, Oct 3
High School Visit Friday, Oct 3
High School Visit Monday, Oct 6
College Fair Monday, Oct 6
College Fair Tuesday, Oct 7
High School Visit Thursday, Oct 9
High School Visit Thursday, Oct 9
High School Visit Tuesday, Oct 14
High School Visit Tuesday, Oct 14
High School Visit Wednesday, Oct 15
October Open House Thursday, Oct 16, 9:30am
October Open House Friday, Oct 17, 9:30am
College Fair Tuesday, Oct 21
High School Visit Tuesday, Oct 21
College Fair Wednesday, Oct 22
College Fair Thursday, Oct 23
College Fair Monday, Oct 27
College Fair Tuesday, Oct 28
College Fair Wednesday, Oct 29
College Fair Wednesday, Oct 29
College Fair Thursday, Oct 30
October Getaway Weekend Thursday, Oct 30
High School Visit Monday, Nov 3
High School Visit Tuesday, Nov 4
Student for a Day Friday, Nov 7
November Open House Saturday, Nov 15, 9:30am
Student for a Day Friday, Nov 21
Christmas at Bethany Open House Saturday, Dec 6, 9:30am
February Getaway Weekend Thursday, Feb 5
Student for a Day Friday, Mar 20
April Open House Saturday, Apr 18, 9:30am