Admissions Events

There is currently 1 scheduled event in this category. Please see the events page to view this and other events on a calendar.
Admissions August Open House Tuesday, Aug 4, 9:30am
Admissions September Open House Saturday, Sep 19, 9:30am
Admissions October Open House Thursday, Oct 15, 9:30am
Admissions October Open House Friday, Oct 16, 9:30am
Admissions Getaway Weekend Thursday, Oct 29
Student for a Day Friday, Nov 6, 8:00am
Admissions November Open House Saturday, Nov 14, 9:30am
Student for a Day Friday, Nov 20, 8:00am
Admissions December Open House Saturday, Dec 5, 9:30am
Admissions Getaway Weekend Thursday, Jan 28
Student for a Day Friday, Mar 18, 8:00am
Admissions Open House Saturday, Apr 23, 9:30am