Home

Admissions Events

There are currently 43 scheduled events in this category. Please see the events page to view these and other events on a calendar, or see past events below.
Fall Festival Admissions Open House Saturday, Sep 20, 9:30am
Admissions Event-High School Visit Wednesday, Sep 24
Admissions Event-College Fair Friday, Sep 26
Admissions Event-College Fair Sunday, Sep 28
Admissions Event-College Fair Monday, Sep 29
Admissions Event-College Fair Tuesday, Sep 30
Admissions Event-High School Visit Tuesday, Sep 30
Admissions Event-High School Visit Tuesday, Sep 30
Admissions Event-High School Visit Wednesday, Oct 1
Admissions Event-High School Visit Wednesday, Oct 1
Admissions Event-College Fair Wednesday, Oct 1
Admissions Event-High School Visit Thursday, Oct 2
Admissions Event-High School Visit Friday, Oct 3
Admissions Event-High School Visit Friday, Oct 3
Admissions Event-High School Visit Monday, Oct 6
Admissions Event-College Fair Monday, Oct 6
Admissions Event-College Fair Tuesday, Oct 7
Admissions Event-High School Visit Thursday, Oct 9
Admissions Event-High School Visit Thursday, Oct 9
Admissions Event-High School Visit Tuesday, Oct 14
Admissions Event-High School Visit Tuesday, Oct 14
Admissions Event-High School Visit Wednesday, Oct 15
October Open House Thursday, Oct 16, 9:30am
October Open House Friday, Oct 17, 9:30am
Admissions Event-College Fair Tuesday, Oct 21
Admissions Event-High School Visit Tuesday, Oct 21
Admissions Event-College Fair Wednesday, Oct 22
Admissions Event-College Fair Thursday, Oct 23
Admissions Event-College Fair Monday, Oct 27
Admissions Event-College Fair Tuesday, Oct 28
Admissions Event-College Fair Wednesday, Oct 29
Admissions Event-College Fair Wednesday, Oct 29
Admissions Event-College Fair Thursday, Oct 30
October Getaway Weekend Thursday, Oct 30
Admissions Event-High School Visit Monday, Nov 3
Admissions Event-High School Visit Tuesday, Nov 4
Student for a Day Friday, Nov 7
November Open House Saturday, Nov 15, 9:30am
Student for a Day Friday, Nov 21
Christmas at Bethany Open Housee Saturday, Dec 6, 9:30am
February Getaway Weekend Thursday, Feb 5
Student for a Day Friday, Mar 20
April Open House Saturday, Apr 18, 9:30am